Atomic Tape Fact Sheet

Atomic Tape Fact Sheet!

This page is about the hit single Atomic Tape by Chris Joss!


Atomic Tape is from the album Teraphonic Overdubs, this atomic explosion of beats will help you get your dub on.    Released February 12, 2008, this tape is 46 minutes of atomic beats.  Chris Joss is a French multi-instrumentalist who has released 7 solo albums.  According to, “Chris Joss constructs funky downtempo music that’s heavily influenced by the film music of Lalo Schifrin, John Barry, and Quincy Jones.  Joss made his debut in 1996 with The Man With a Suitcase.”

Here is the track list from Teraphonic Overdubs including the famous Atomic Tape hit:

1:  Magic Tubes
2:  I Want Freedom
3:  Count the Daisies
4:  Get With It
5:  Jungle Dolls
6:  Fatality Strikes
7:  Atomic Tape
8:  Slack The Slammer
9:  Summer Springs
10:  Luna Rides Back
11:  A Room with a Vu Meter
12:  Surgelator Action
13:  Granted

Download the hit single Atomic Tape here on Amazon:

Not the Atomic Tape you were looking for?   Looking for self-fusing silicone tape  or tape for emergency hose repair Click here for silicone tape info or check out the Yellow Atomic Tape by Duct Tape.

Looking for other albums by Chris Joss?  Here is the Chris Joss Discography list:

Chris Joss Discography:

1999: Bombay By Bus EP – Pulp Flavor

1999: The Man With A Suitcase LP- Pulp Flavor

2002: Dr Rhythm LP- Irma La Douce

2003: The Gnomes EP – Irma La Douce

2004: You’ve Been Spiked LP – ESL Music

2005: Discotheque Dancing EP (Ursula1000 and Fort Knox Five remixes) – ESL Music

2005: A Part In That Show EP (Kraak & Smaak remix) – ESL Music

2005: Inside Deep Throat Soundtrack LP – Koch

2006: Brilliantine a gogo – Boutique Chic EP – Stereo Fiction

2007: Superman EP (Basement Freaks & Plastilina Mosh remixes) – ESL Music

2008: Teraphonic Overdubs LP – ESL Music